5 Houseplants That Will Clean Your Home’s Air

5 Houseplants That Will Clean Your Home’s Air

Hello, it’s Coach Sue.  I was reading a great article and wanted to share it with all of you.  It’s about house plants that clean our indoor air and remove dust, mold and  other pollutants that are released in our homes. Some of them we never even think of especially since we can’t really see these things except a build up of dust.  Who doesn’t have a dust bunny around somewhere?  They just grow out of thin air I think!

So check out this informative article on 5 specific plants to clean the air you breathe in your home.  I’m sure there are many more and depending on where you live, climate etc, you may find many other types as well.  I do love that some of these thrive whether you have a “black thumb” like me or not.  Sometimes I just send love and I swear my plant grows and I’m not the best plant care giver.  People yes, but I do forget to water them.  They like me nonetheless and feel the love I send.  That’s helpful in just about any area of our lives.  Put love when you cook too.  Your food will taste that much better!

houseplatns

Here’s the link.  Give a shout out if you have any plants that work well for you and may inspire others to try one of those.  I always have aloe as I just can’t kill that plant.  Go for it.  So many healing properties too!   http://sevennutrition.com/digital/5-houseplants-that-will-clean-your-homes-air/

These recipes, articles, tips, and advice are part of our MyHealthStyle program which includes the MyHealthStyle app.
The MyHealthStyle app is a unique and innovative subscription program. Three credentialed Health Coaches providing real human-to-human daily contact via your smart phone.  Imagine what you could accomplish with three MyHealthStyle Health Coaches cheering you on, supporting you every step of the way. Every day. Giving you guidance, reassurance, and education.
That is the power of Positive Coaching via your smart phone.  And always within reach of your phone.
Right now, the MyHealthStyle app is yours for the introductory price of $10 a week for your first four weeks and $23 a week after.
Sign up at www.myhealthstyleapp.com

Leave a Reply

